الفاونديشن

Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15

فاونديشن يدوم 16 ساعة بتغطية متوسطة قابلة للزيادة ويضفي لمسة طبيعية غير لامعة متعدة الأبعاد مريحة وخفيفة الوزن تسمح للبشرة بالتنفس. متوفر في 42 درجة من الألوان تمت معايرتها بدقة لتناسب درجة لون البشرة الأصلية مما يساعد على توحيد لون البشرة وتصحيحه في خطوة واحدة بسيطة.

Intensive Skin Serum Foundation SPF

بفضل تركيبته التي تنشط خلايا البشرة بفاعلية والتي تحتوي على كورديسيبس وأرتيميا - يعيد هذا الفاونديشن السيروم الناعم تجديد مظهر البشرة مع توفير لمسة براقة على الفور. معزز ببتيد أرجيرلين ويحمي البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVA/UVB.

Skin Foundation Stick

يحتوي هذا الفاونديشن الحائز على جائزة والذي يمنح تغطية طبيعية وشفافة على صبغيات مصححة للون البشرة وأساس شفاف ومميز مما يمنحكِ مظهرًا ولمسة طبيعية.

Skin Foundation SPF 15

فاونديشن جديد يوفر تغطية شفافة وخفيفة الوزن وطبيعية. يعمل على توحيد لون البشرة ويقلص من مظهر المسام ويخفي العيوب ويوفر حماية واسعة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

Skin Weightless Powder Foundation

تمنح هذه البودرة الكريمية ملمساً ناعماً شبيهاً بملمس الكاشمير ولمسة نهائية مصقولة تدوم طويلاً. تتوافر في 20 لون للبشرة.

احصلي على لمسة نهائية رائعة ودرجة لون تناسب لون بشرتك باستخدام فاونديشن الماكياج والفاونديشن الذي يمنح تغطية كاملة. يلائم فاونديشن التغطية الكاملة وفاونديشن الماكياج البشرة الدهنية وجميع أنواع البشرة. كما يلائم جميع درجات ألوان البشرة وأنواعها، بما في ذلك البشرة الدهنية والجافة والمختلطة - وبذلك يمكنكِ الحصول على درجة اللون المناسبة لبشرتك ولمسة نهائية رائعة. تسوقي في المجموعة الرسمية لفاونديشن الماكياج من بوبي براون التي تشمل #1 Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15 ومجموعة واسعة من الفاونديشن الذي يمنح تغطية كاملة لجميع درجات البشرة. الشحن والإرجاع مجاني فيما يخص فاونديشن الماكياج.

Foundation

Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15

A 16-hour wear, medium, buildable coverage foundation with a natural, multidimensional matte finish that’s comfortable, breathable and weightless. Available in 42 shades that are expertly calibrated to your undertone to even out and correct the complexion in one simple step.

Intensive Skin Serum Foundation SPF

With its Active Skin Energizing Complex—featuring Cordyceps and Artemia—this silky serum foundation recharges skin’s appearance while providing an instant luminous finish. Powered with Argireline® Peptide and UVA/UVB protection to defend skin.

Skin Foundation Stick

Designed to look & feel like skin, this award-winning foundation is formulated with a unique transparent base & skin tone correct pigments for the most natural-looking, skin-like finish.

Skin Foundation SPF 15

A modern foundation that offers invisible, weightless coverage that looks like skin, not makeup. It evens tone, minimizes the appearance of pores, conceals imperfections, & offers broad spectrum UV protection.

Skin Weightless Powder Foundation

This creamy, cashmere-like powder delivers a buffed, polished finish & lasting wear in a convenient compact. Available in 20 true-to-skin shades.

Find foundation makeup & full coverage foundation in your perfect shade & finish. Full-coverage foundation & foundation makeup for oily skin & all skin types. Foundation makeup and full coverage for all skin tones and skin types, including foundation for oily skin, dry and combination—in your perfect shade and finish. Shop the official collection of Bobbi Brown foundation makeup including our #1 Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15 and our extensive range of full coverage foundation for all skin tones. Free Shipping & Returns on foundation makeup.