مستحضرات الترطيب

Extra Balm Rinse

يزيل مستحضر التنظيف المرطب الغني جميع آثار الماكياج والشوائب بسرعة وبشكل كامل. يترك البشرة ناعمة وبملمس حريري يغمرها بالانتعاش الفوري (بفضل عطره الغني برائحة الحمضيات الرائعة)

Extra Treatment Lotion

لوسيون تحضيري يمكنكِ وضعه أولاً قبل تطبيق روتين العناية بالبشرة لتعزيز ترطيب البشرة إلى أقصى حد والحصول على بشرة ناعمة ومتماسكة ومتجددة. لمن هذا المستحضر: للبشرة العادية إلى شديدة الجفاف - يعد هذا اللوسيون المرتكز على الماء مناسبًا لجميع أنواع البشرة التي تحتاج إلى ترطيب إضافي.

Hydrating Face Tonic

يوضع مباشرة بعد تنظيف البشرة. يعمل هذا التونيك المرطب للبشرة على استعادة حيويتها وتوازنها ويتركها ناعمة ومثالية لوضع منتجات العناية الأخرى.

Vitamin Enriched Face Base

الأكثر مبيعاً لدى بوبي براون - مستحضر البرايمر والترطيب من بوبي براون لوضع الماكياج بسهولة. يمتاز بقوامه الغني وغير الدهني وتتكون تركيبته من زبدة الشيا التي تعمل على ترطيب البشرة وتنعيمها وتلطيفها.

Hydrating Face Cream

تعمل هذه التركيبة الغنية والخفيفة في الوزن على ترطيب البشرة وتغذيتها وتنعيمها (وهي مثالية لوضعها قبل الماكياج). مناسبة للبشرة العادية إلى شديدة الجفاف - أو لأي فتاة تريد ترطيب بشرتها الجافة بهذه التركيبة الغنية والخفيفة.

Extra Illuminating Moisture Balm

يضفي هذا البلسم المعزز للبشرة وهجًا فوريًا على البشرة بفضل جزيئات اللؤلؤ وتساعد مزاياه التي تعزز ترطيب البشرة وتحسنها على المدى الطويل خصوصاً البشرة المجهدة والباهتة على استعادة إشراقها الطبيعي وحيويتها.

Extra Repair Moisture Cream

جميع مزايا بلسم الترطيب للإصلاح الإضافي المفضل لدى بوبي براون الآن متوفرة في كريم خفيف الوزن ولكن فاخر (يوضع لإعداد البشرة وتهيئتها لتطبيق الفاونديشن بسلاسة).

Hydrating Gel Cream

مستحضر ترطيب خفيف الوزن ومنعش يرتكز على الماء ويغمر البشرة بالترطيب المركّز مما يتركها ناعمة وصحية ومتجددة - مثالي للاستخدام كأساس للماكياج. مناسب للبشرة العادية إلى الدهنية.

Nude Finish Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

يمكنك الحصول على إطلالة طبيعية للغاية باستخدام مستحضر الترطيب الكريمي وذي التركيبة الخفيفة في الوزن والذي يغطي مظهر الاحمرار واللون غير الموحد. وأيضًا يشبع البشرة بالترطيب اللازم. تبدو البشرة بعد استخدامه طبيعية وأكثر نعومة وإشراقًا.

BB Cream SPF 35

تركيبة متعددة المهام تساعد على العناية بالبشرة بخمس طرق: تغطي العيوب وتوحد لون البشرة وتغمرها بالترطيب وتفتّح البشرة الباهتة على الفور وبمرور الوقت وتساعد على تقليل مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والجافة وتحمي البشرة من ضرر أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية UVA/UV.

Extra Repair Moisturizing Balm SPF 25

نظرًا لأن التلف الناتج عن أشعة الشمس هو العامل الرئيسي في تقدم البشرة في العمر، فهذا المستحضر أساسي للاستخدام اليومي للحماية من أشعة الشمس واسعة الطيف. تحتوي تركيبته على نفس المكونات الفعالة مثل بلسم الترطيب للإصلاح الفائق، هذا المستحضر متعدد الاستخدامات يقدم أيضاً فوائد مقاومة لعلامات التقدم في العمر.

Extra Face Oil

يوفر زيت الوجه المرطب مقدار مركّز من الترطيب لتهدئة البشرة الجافة للغاية. تمتص البشرة التركيبة خفيفة الوزن بسهولة فتصبح مترطبة وناعمة على الفور.

يتوفر لدينا أفضل مستحضرات ترطيب للوجه التي تغذي البشرة لتحصلي على لمسة رائعة عند تطبيق الماكياج.

MOISTURIZER

Hydrating Face Tonic

Applied immediately after cleansing, this skin-conditioning tonic begins to restore & balance skin, leaving it soft, smoothed & perfectly prepared for the treatment products to follow.

Extra Balm Rinse

This conditioning cleanser with a uniquely rich feel removes all traces of makeup and impurities quickly and completely. Leaves skin with a smooth, cushiony finish, and feeling instantly refreshed (thanks to its bright citrus scent).

Extra Treatment Lotion

A preparative lotion that you apply first before your skincare routine to maximize skin's moisture for fresher, smoother, firmer skin.Who is it for:Normal to extra dry skin types — this water-based lotion is perfect for anyone who needs an extra moi

Vitamin Enriched Face Base

A Bobbi Brown bestseller — a primer plus moisturization for smooth makeup application (it's the best of both worlds). Rich in feel, but never greasy, this advanced formula, with Shea Butter, instantly hydrates, softens & cushions skin.

Hydrating Face Cream

This rich yet lightweight formula instantly hydrates & moisturizes, conditions & nourishes (& is ideal for layering under makeup). For normal to extra dry skin types — or anyone wanting to hydrate thirsty skin with a rich yet lightweight.

Extra Illuminating Moisture Balm

This skin-boosting balm imparts an instant glow with pearl particles & a burst of hydration & long-term skin-improving benefits help energize a tired, dull complexion to bring back its natural radiance.

Extra Repair Moisture Cream

All the benefits of Bobbi Brown's cult-favorite Extra Repair Moisturizing Balm — now in a lightweight yet luxurious cream (perfect for layering & prepping skin for seamless foundation application).

Hydrating Gel Cream

This refreshing & lightweight water-based emulsion provides a burst of moisture, leaving skin refreshed, healthy & rejuvenated — perfectly prepared for a seamless makeup application. For normal to oily skin types.

Nude Finish Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

The ultimate nude look—this lightweight, creamy moisturizer invisibly covers redness and unevenness as it infuses skin with refreshing, sustained hydration. Skin looks like skin, but softer, smoother and naturally radiant.

BB Cream SPF 35

This multitasking formula perfects skin in five ways: it covers imperfections & evens skin tone; draws moisture to skin; brightens dullness instantly & over time; helps reduce the look of fine, dry lines; & defends skin against damaging UVA/UV.

Extra Repair Moisturizing Balm SPF 25

Since sun damage is a key factor in skin aging, this is as an everyday essential for broad-spectrum sun protection. Formulated with the same powerful ingredients as Extra Repair Moisturizing Balm, this multi-tasker also offers anti-aging benefits.

Extra Face Oil

This emollient facial oil provides a concentrated boost of intensive moisture to comfort very dry skin. The lightweight formula absorbs easily, immediately moisturizing, softening, & conditioning skin.

Our best face moisturizers to nourish skin and create the perfect canvas for makeup application.